The Holden Stone

Reflections of a Fantasy Writer

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home The Novels of Colonium The Chrysaliad, a trilogy
The Chrysaliad, a trilogy

The Chrysaliad



a fantasy quest trilogy



to find your enemy, look in the mirror


Book I  The Edéveil

Book II  The Dominion of Men

 Book III  The Coward's Choice 


Read the first two chapters of The Chrysaliad

Win the next chapter of The Chrysaliad

Readers' comments on The Chrysaliad 



Title Filter     Display #